close
+ 86-20-39218293
info@gzhaisan.com
Rechercher
Guangzhou Haisan Amusement  Technology Co., Ltd.

Le marketing du parc aquatique peut encore jouer comme ça!

Le marketing du parc aquatique peut encore jouer comme ça!

Au cours des dernières années, le parc aquatique a pris de l'ampleur et s'est développé rapidement pour devenir un point positif. Avec la transformation progressive du parc aquatique et l'amélioration de la qualité, son mode d'exploitation et de gestion a également un rôle unique et important. Pour différentes dotations en ressources et marché source régional, son mode de gestion est différent. Que le modèle soit scientifique et raisonnable, il influence directement le développement durable du parc aquatique.

1. La répartition de la distribution des bénéfices de la commercialisation des canaux doit être prudente

Les canaux de commercialisation des parcs aquatiques comprennent principalement les agences de voyages, les réseaux de voyage, les sites Web d'achat de groupe, les hôtels avec des fonctions d'auto-organisation, les rhinocéros locaux, les agences de distribution, etc. Cela peut sembler compliqué, il y a des centaines d'agences de voyages dans les petites et moyennes villes des agences de tourisme. Il y en a des milliers dans les villes de premier rang, et rien d'autre. Comment traitez-vous avec un groupe de personnes aussi vaste et diversifié? Le noyau est en deux mots: intérêt. Leurs nouvelles sont très bien informées, il n'y a pratiquement pas de marketing formel, un peu de publicité, ils viendront à la porte. L'objectif du travail de l'opérateur est de savoir comment distribuer les avantages. Si vous donnez trop aux autres, vous aurez moins d'intérêts et plus de gens auront plus de frais de gestion. Si les bénéfices sont moins distribués à d'autres personnes, alors ils n'ont aucune motivation pour travailler, et naturellement, ils sont très désavantageux pour leur propre gestion.

Comment diviser et distribuer les intérêts de l'activité canal, c'est un art et c'est aussi une connaissance, et il ne faut pas tapoter la tête ou écouter les autres, quand le parc aquatique est populaire, il peut être peu intéressant de canaliser les marchands , grande quantité, peut garantir leurs revenus. Lorsque les parcs aquatiques ne sont pas populaires, ils leur procurent suffisamment de bénéfices pour assurer leur revenu et assurer la popularité des parcs aquatiques. Cela devrait être considéré avec soin et manipulé avec souplesse.

2. La méthode de promotion doit être flexible et variée

La soi-disant promotion est de donner des édulcorants, l'essence de la promotion du parc aquatique est une énorme attraction, de nos jours, lorsque plusieurs méthodes de marketing ne parviennent pas à atteindre l'effet d'opération idéal, la promotion est plus importante. Il y a plusieurs façons de promouvoir la promotion du parc aquatique.

1). La réduction directe est un prix réduit, même gratuit. C'est le mode de promotion le plus courant, principalement pour une période spécifique, comme l'ouverture, le jour de la semaine, les activités spécifiques au maillage, etc., et pour la foule spéciale, comme les enfants, les étudiants, les personnes âgées etc. La gamme concessionnaire spécifique devrait être déterminée en fonction de la situation réelle, un traitement souple. Je ne suis pas très sûr de la façon de promouvoir le voyage gratuit, sauf si c'est un objectif de vente de billets. Tout est une question de popularité. Ce type de méthode de promotion doit être utilisé avec prudence et ne doit pas être utilisé. Comme il y a beaucoup de séquelles, après que le temps de remise soit écoulé, les touristes sont habitués au prix réduit, les touristes sentiront le prix monter quand le prix original sera rétabli.

2). Promotion de groupe. Si un membre de la famille arrive, vous pouvez éviter un enfant ou un billet de vieillard. Un couple peut venir jouer à moitié prix. Plus de 10 personnes viennent jouer par eux-mêmes, donc ils peuvent éviter 1 ~ 2 billets et autres mesures pour encourager les touristes à amener plus de gens à jouer, cela peut augmenter la popularité globale du parc aquatique et le sentiment des visiteurs est très humain .

3). Promotion groupée Livré avec des attractions à proximité, des hôtels, même des stations d'essence, un système de billets, pratique pour les touristes de voyager, et aussi bénéficier, pourquoi pas?

4). Promotion circulaire Lorsque vous achetez un billet, vous donnez 10 yuans ou 20 yuans de coupons, encouragez les visiteurs à jouer à nouveau ou présentez des amis pour venir jouer. La promotion est flexible et variée, mais le but est d'attirer plus de gens à venir jouer et à créer de meilleurs profits pour la zone scénique.

3. L'équipement du parc aquatique est amélioré régulièrement

La plupart des parcs aquatiques, s'ils ne sont pas modernisés pendant environ trois à cinq ans, ralentissent leur activité. Ceci est lié à la gestion et à la concurrence, et plus la gestion est compétitive, plus les petites entreprises seront lentes. Mais la plupart des visiteurs n'ont peut-être pas envie de venir parce qu'ils n'ont pas la fraîcheur des installations du parc aquatique. Par conséquent, nous suggérons que les parcs aquatiques devraient être changés un peu chaque année pendant plus de trois ans, et certains grands équipements de parcs aquatiques seront améliorés tous les trois ans. De cette façon, les touristes peuvent maintenir la fraîcheur du parc aquatique et générer l'envie de consommer plusieurs fois.

La commercialisation de parc aquatique est de créer un avantage à la fin, et de gagner en popularité en tant que moyen. Je n'ai pas besoin de dire que chaque point doit être très bien fait, en fonction du marché cible, les habitudes de consommation et la capacité de consommation des groupes cibles et leur propre capacité de marketing et budget de dépenses sont les mieux adaptés au marketing mix. Même si un seul tour est approprié, aussi longtemps que l'astuce pour atteindre l'ultime, il est possible de réussir.

hswater

Guangzhou Haishan science de l'amusement et de la technologie co., LTD. est une entreprise de marque de fabrication chinoise qui figure dans la colonne "qualité" de CCTV. Les principaux produits incluent glissade d'eau, dragon d'eau, super intestin , etc. En mars 2017, il a remporté le prix le plus important de l'industrie des loisirs chinois: le «prix de contribution exceptionnel» de l'industrie des loisirs en Chine depuis 30 ans.

Nouvelles connexes
  • TEL:+ 86-20-39218293
  • FAX:+ 86-20-23889566
  • EMAIL:info@gzhaisan.com
  • ADDRESS:Salle 508, bâtiment de Chuangxin, place industrielle de pointe de Tian'an, avenue de Panyu.555, district de Panyu, ville de Guangzhou, Chine
Online Servicetq_online

close
+86 13509963615
info@gzhaisan.com
Search
Guangzhou Haisan Amusement Technology Co., Ltd.

The Marketing of Water Park can still Play Like this!

The Marketing of Water Park can still Play Like this!

In recent years, the water park has gained momentum, and developed rapidly and become a bright spot. With the gradual transformation of the water park and the upgrading of the quality, its operation and management mode also has a unique and prominent role. For different resource endowment and regional source market, its management mode is different. Whether the model is scientific and reasonable, it directly influences the sustainable development of water park.

1. The distribution of profit distribution of channel marketing should be cautious

The marketing channels of water parks mainly include travel agencies, travel networks, group-buying websites, hotels with self-organizing functions, local station rhikers, channel agencies and so on. It may sound complicated, there are hundreds of travel agencies in the small and medium-sized cities of tourist agencies. There are thousands of them in the first-tier cities, and not to mention anything else. How do you deal with such a large and diverse group of people? The core is in two words: interest. Their news is very well-informed, there is basically no formal marketing, a little bit of advertising, they will come to the door. The focus of the operator's work is how to distribute the benefits. If you give too much to others, you will have fewer interests, and more people will have more management costs. If the benefits are less distributed to other people, then they have no motivation to work, and naturally deal with it, which is very disadvantageous to their own management.

How to divide and distribute the interests of the channel business, it is an art and it is also a knowledge, and it must not pat the head or listen to the others, when water park is popular, it can be low interest to channel merchants, large amount, can guarantee their income. When water parks are not popular, they will give them enough profits to ensure their income and ensure the popularity of water parks. This should be considered carefully and handled flexibly.

2. The promotion method should be flexible and varied

The so-called promotion is to give sweeteners, the essence of the promotion of water park is a huge attraction, nowadays, when several marketing methods fail to achieve the ideal operation effect, promotion is more important. There are several ways to promote the water park promotion.

1). The direct discount is a discounted price, even free. This is the most common way of promotion, mainly for a specific time period, such as opening, weekday, specific activities during mesh, etc., and in view of the special crowd, such as children, students, old people and so on. The specific concessionary range should be determined according to the actual situation, flexible processing. I'm not too sure about the way to promote free travel, unless it's a ticket sales goal. It's all about popularity. This kind of promotion method should be used with caution and should not be used. Because it has many sequelae, after the discount time is over, the tourists are accustomed to the discount price, the tourists will feel the price rises when the original price is restored.

2). Group promotion. If a family member comes along, you can avoid a child or an old man's ticket. A couple can come and play with half price. More than 10 people come to play by themselves, so they can avoid 1~2 tickets and other measures to encourage tourists to bring more people to play, this can increase the overall popularity of water amusement park, and the feeling of visitors is very humane.

3). Bundled promotion. Bundled with nearby attractions, hotels, even gas stations, a ticket system, convenient for tourists to travel, and also benefit, why not?

4). Circular promotion. When you buy a ticket, you give 10 yuan or 20 yuan of cash coupons, encourage visitors to play again or introduce friends to come and play. The promotion is flexible and varied, but the whole purpose is to attract more people to come and play and create better profits for the scenic area.

3. The equipment of water park is upgraded regularly

Most water parks, if they don't upgrade at all, for about three to five years, the business is slow down. This is related to management and competition, and the more competitive the management, the slower the smaller business will be. But most visitors may not have the urge to come over because they don't have the freshness of the water park facilities. Therefore, we suggest that water parks should be a little changed every year for more than three years, and some large water park equipment will be upgraded every three years. In this way, tourists can maintain the freshness of the water park and generate the impulse to consume many times.

The marketing of water park is to create benefit for the purpose, and to gather popularity as the means. I don't have to say that every point has to be done very well, depending on the target market, the consumption habits and consumption ability of target groups and their own marketing ability and expense budget are best suited to the marketing mix. Even if only one trick is suitable, as long as the trick to achieve the ultimate, it is possible to succeed.

hswater

Guangzhou Haishan amusement science and technology co., LTD. is a Chinese manufacturing brand enterprise which is featured in CCTV's "quality" column. The main products includes water slide, water dragon, super bowel, and etc. In March 2017, it won the most important prize in the Chinese amusement industry: the "outstanding contribution award" of China's amusement industry for 30 years.


Related News
  • How to Design a Good Water Slide Layout

    How to Design a Good Water Slide Layout

    April 23, 20211. The importance of water slidesAmong all water amusement equipment, the largest category undoubtedly belongs to water slides. Whether it is a large water slide or a small children's slide, its p...view
  • How to Prepare for the Opening of the Water Park After the Epidemic

    How to Prepare for the Opening of the Water Park After the Epidemic

    May 12, 2021The sudden epidemic has brought a huge impact on the global tourism industry. It can be predicted that the operation pressure of water parks will be very big. Crisis is often accompanied by the advent...view
  • Why Are Water Park Equipment Prices So Different?

    Why Are Water Park Equipment Prices So Different?

    November 7, 2020At present, water park equipment manufacturers have different equipment prices, moreover, styles and colors of the equipment also vary, which has caused some confusion for water park investors. Now le...view
  • Asia's Largest waterpark in Sanya

    Asia's Largest waterpark in Sanya

    August 20, 2018There is a Sanya water park which is the first Atlantis Aquaventure Waterpark in Asia and also the third in the world. As a Sanya water park, 35 entertainment projects all year round are offered by th...view
  • Tornado Slide

    Tornado Slide

    August 20, 2018Haisan theme park water slides can be your satisfactory choice in summer because there is nothing can beat the heat better than water and fun! The Haisan tornado slide can furnish young people a refre...view
  • The Upfront Planning of Water Park Should be Multi-faceted and Omnidirectional

    The Upfront Planning of Water Park Should be Multi-faceted and Omnidirectional

    October 31, 2017The Water Park is a highly market-oriented tourist site. In July, August and September, this golden one hundred days of Water Park , visitors entering into the park accounted for 80% of the total annu...view
Online Servicetq_online